Contact Global Beauty

 

Head Office

Global Beauty
PO Box 39024
Wellington, New Zealand

Phone: +64 4 5666 736
Phone: 0800 144 562
Fax: 0800 124 562
Email: info@globalbeauty.co.nz

Northland & North Auckland

Melanie Trimble
Mob: 021 908 878
melanie.t@globalbeauty.co.nz

Central & South Auckland

Femke van der Zee
Mob: 021 059 5813
femke@globalbeauty.co.nz

Auckland

Estelle Vosloo
Mob: 022 303 1279
estelle@globalbeauty.co.nz

Waikato & Bay of Plenty

Cheryl Cooke (OPI, I love… & blinc)
Mob: 021 994 495
cheryl@globalbeauty.co.nz

Eastern North Island

Femke van der Zee
Mob: 021 059 5813
femke@globalbeauty.co.nz

Taranaki, Manawatu & Wellington

Amanda Basher (OPI, I love… & blinc)
0272335727 amanda@globalbeauty.co.nz

Nadine Vorster (Nimue)
021824690 nadine@globalbeauty.co.nz

Nelson & Marlborough

Femke van der Zee
Mob: 021 059 5813
femke@globalbeauty.co.nz

West Coast & Canterbury

Ph: 0800 144 562info@globalbeauty.co.nz

Otago & Southland

Phone: 0800 144 562
info@globalbeauty.co.nz

Northland

Melanie Trimble
Mob: 021 908 878
melanie.t@globalbeauty.co.nz

Auckland

Femke van der Zee
Mob: 021 059 5813
femke@globalbeauty.co.nz

Estelle Vosloo
Mob: 022 303 1279
estelle@globalbeauty.co.nz

Bay of Plenty

Cheryl Cooke
Mob: 021 994 495
cheryl@globalbeauty.co.nz

Ph: 0800 144 562
info@globalbeauty.co.nz
Amanda Basher
Mob: 027 233 5727

Nadine Vorster (Nimue only)
Mob: 021 824 690

Eastern North /Upper South

Femke van der Zee
Mob: 021 059 5813
femke@globalbeauty.co.nz